JustCloud Review
 
JustCloud review

Click Here To Visit JustCloud

  •  
  • Average User Rating
  • Number of Reviews
    15

Click Here To Visit JustCloud

Top 10 recommended companies
 
Position 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Overview

JustCloud are a fresh and exciting online backup company offering a fast and reliable service, although new to the industry, these guys know what they are talking about! Strong support team also.

Features

What sets JustCloud apart from the more distinguished service, is the simplicity of their service. Just Great Backup. However, its real selling point is the vast amount of additional features offered, File Versioning, Automated backup, File sharing, as well as a strong syncing option.

Summary

Overall JustCloud score well accross many features and services. Although many may not have heard of JustCloud, its clear to see that although JustCLoud is a new and vibrant service, it does match up well against others.

We Rate JustCloud highly, and really believe that they soon be challenging for our number 1 spot once a few tweaks are made.

Support

A fine feature of JustCloud is just how in depth the company are when assisting with technical support issues. Many walkthroug's and guides to assist all levels of technical ability. Response times are also one of the best on the market for support tickets.

Specials

If you are looking for good backup with a few hidden gems then JustCloud could be just for you. Having tested most of the companies on this list, I can say that JustCloud really do offer an array of features, and have a brilliant all in one package.

Reliability

Another Plus point here. Incredibly quick and reliable at all times of the day. We saw no difference when testing at various points and varying file sizes.

Ease Of Use

When installing the product we were prompted to follow a couple of quick steps, which when completed worked well. Incredibly simple and easy to use, makes this a perfect choice for beginners or new to online backup.

Value For Money

Unlimited storage is rare these days, but JustCloud is one of a vast number of new online backup companies offering it. Coupling that with exciting features and a reliable service makes JustCloud just as an attractive deal as others on our list.

Control Panel

Reliable, fast, easy to use, It has good information regarding the backup as well as speed, very easy to navigate.

Click Here To Visit JustCloud

 

JustCloud User ReviewsJustCloud Review

Full House

JustCloud is Just Brilliant!

Ranking things 1-5 doesn't do this site justice. Full marks from me though. Their service is excellent, as is their product. Quick to install and simple to follow.

Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant!

 

11th March 2012 Otis New York

 

Lifetime Membership?

I signed up to JustCloud about 6 months ago and I couldn't be happier. I live in the UK but my family live in the US so I wanted an online backup system which also excelled in file sharing so that I could keep in touch easily. I like to send them pictures and videos so JustCloud was the perfect choice.

JustCloud leaves me reassured that all my work and personal documents are safe and has features that make it so much more than a online backup service....well to me at least.

If there's an option for lifetime membership, sign me up!

 

29th February 2012 Anna Frost Bristol, England

 

I love this so much...

JustCloud is brilliant, and I should just leave my review at that! You get unlimited storage, unlimited file size backup and the support is great, well technical support is anyway. The only reason I put customer support as 4* is because they took a day to get back to me whereas the technical support only took a few hours.

 

21st December 2011 Claudia Florida

 

JustAwesome!

Been using JustCloud for nearly 2 months now and pretty much can't do without it! I'm backing up data nearly every day and then using it when I'm out or at work on my iPhone and it works great. Also very cheap and unlimited storage so pretty much perfect!

 

20th December 2011 Jay Redding Illinois

 

top marks for just cloud

I have been incredibly impressed with just cloud since i signed up with them yesterday. I know they are a new cloud storage provider, but having seen the great reviews on all of the review sites, i knew they were going to be great to go with.

My decision was influenced by the fact i got, online storage, cloud storage, file syncing and file sharing, all in one product. I couldn't be happier, top marks

 

19th December 2011 Gabriel Gonzalez Argentina

 

cloud storage done well

I have been very impressed since signing up with justcloud, they have released some great fetures in the small time i have been with them. they really are a hell of alot more than a cloud storage provider. their feature set is really impressive, and bets of all it costs the same as carbonite/backblaze but offers the features of sugarsync - with unlimited storage!

 

19th December 2011 Steve Lee Brisbane, Australia

 

Best features online

I've been using JustCloud for about a month now and I'm still loving the features they've got, I simply hadn't seen them anywhere else on the web. For example the drag and drop backup feature is my favourite, it makes the whole system quicker and easier to use. Also the file sharing is great, I've shared a lot of my stuff with friends who dont even use online backup at all!

 

5th December 2011 James NY, USA

 

just brilliant

I have been using just cloud for the past few days whilst my first computer backup was completed. i have a lot of data so it took a few days but its great to know that my data is stored online.

the online storage gives me the option to access my files on the internet no matter where I am. I'm super pleased and have recommneded it to all my buddies

 

5th December 2011 Harry Bennett Utah

 

Great service, Greaat Support

I really love JustCloud, for support they are second to none and i have come accross no problems with their service at all.

Great Cloud service at a very competitive price.

Keep up the good work please!

 

1st December 2011 Fred Daubin Madrid

 

Just great.

Just Cloud have been just great to me -after losing all my files before, i was wary of who to buy my online storage through and after trying it for free i decide that justcloud would be the best and so i have been proven.

Excellet service, great support, and 1 happy customer.

 

9th November 2011 Barbara Hollins Florida

 

Heard good things....

I Had heard good things about JustCLoud when shopping around for Cloud Backup services and i have to admint most have been spot on.

Anyone who says this lots service is slow, should really compaare them to others as i have found them to be much quicker than the others.

Also they have excellent security, something which upon looking around, some cloud services seem to waiver on. All good so far, and looking forward to hopefully sticking with them alot longer.

 

19th October 2011 Trevor Roberts Wilsonbridge

 

Good, and almost Great.

One thing that stands out to me about JustCloud is the sync ability that many do not offer, bit disappointed that a MAC version isn't available yet, but suprised to hear that Linux is also in the pipe line.

Real easy backup, and an excellent service.

Once MAC is live, i can really see this lot being big, Bye Bye Mozy!

 

18th October 2011 Grant Yelling Dublin

 

Almost Perfect

I have used numerous online backup companies over the years and compared to what it was a few years ago, the market is now awash with new companies trying to be the best. I have to admit, that JustCloud give those companies a very good run for their money. Have the full version and i am very happy with it, and will continue to do so.

 

12th October 2011 Greg Seymor Farrow

 

A+++

After having tried bigger companies, i thought i might try JustCloud after hearing good things.

Everything is A+ - Support, ease of use, speed of upload and most importantly support, i have never waited longer than 30 minutes for a response, and so far, no job is too big for them to help.

Great service and a kick ass product.

 

28th September 2011 Carole Fredrikson Leicester, UK

 

Cheap AND great!

JustCloud was my first choice when I saw you could get unlimited backup, the tiny price was just an extra benefit! It does exactly what it says on the tin, Ive been uploading absolutely everything since I got it and I haven't had any problems so far. The support responses are quick but could do with being a bit more detailed, but apart from that I'm more than impressed thus far.

 

20th February 2011 Pauly D Tennessee

 
 

Click Here To Visit JustCloud